Insights

Thu 08 Sep 2022
Case Study: AI & phenotypic assays for target identification
Discover how Kantify and I-Stem have combined artificial intelligence and phenotypic assays to perform unbiased target identification in a short timeframe
Tue 23 Aug 2022
Using Zeptomics for hit discovery
Learn more about the performance of ZeptoHit, the hit prediction algorithm of Zeptomics
Wed 11 May 2022
A new AI/ML approach for ligand identification
Only 1% of compound to protein interactions are currently known. We are on a mission to predict the remaining 99%.
Fri 29 Apr 2022
ADMET prediction with Artificial Intelligence : Publication
Peer reviewed publication "Dual Blockade of Misfolded Alpha-Sarcoglycan Degradation by Bortezomib and Givinostat Combination"
Mon 14 Mar 2022
Artificial Intelligence for Targeted Protein Degradation
Discover how Kantify’s AI -based drug discovery tool, Zeptomics, accelerates the discovery of promising Targeted Protein Degraders (PROTAC, DUBTAC, LYTAC,...),
Wed 26 Jan 2022
Machine learning for in-silico lead identification
Discover how AI can help you select promising lead compounds through predicting their ADMET properties and off-target side effects
Wed 22 Sep 2021
Detecting heart failure with AI: HeartKinetics and Kantify
Collaboration between Kantify and HeartKinetics around real-time detection and classification of heart failure
Thu 12 Aug 2021
AI for Breast Cancer Detection using whole-slide images
Step-by-step approach from data selection, cleaning and augmentation to training of a deep neural network for segmenting whole-slide images and counting nuclei.
Thu 17 Jun 2021
Diagnosing Endometrial Diseases from Tissue Images using AI
Discover how Artificial Intelligence can help diagnose endometrial diseases from tissue images
Thu 27 May 2021
Key AI Techniques in small molecule screening
Discover the key Artificial Intelligence techniques used for small molecule screening
Thu 15 Apr 2021
Draft EU regulation on AI and its impact on healthcare
We share an overview of the new concepts of the draft Regulation on a European Approach For Artificial Intelligence and the impact on AI based medical devices.
Fri 19 Mar 2021
ZeptoNet White Paper: AI for drug discovery
We present ZeptoNet, our novel machine learning technology for in silico small molecule screening at scale